miliscreen.blogg.se

Now zen timer
Now zen timer












The pictures on your website show the clock in excellent detail, but it's not until you actually see a real clock that you realise just what a masterpiece it is well done!" Steven C., United Kingdom And also because it is simply stunning to look at. "I have been looking for years for a suitable clock for my lounge and the reason I chose the Zen was because it ticks all the boxes for functionality. I’ve had family over on Sunday and they also liked it very much, even though they are usually not into my “geek stuff :)" Bruno E., Switzerland The clock got a very prominent place on the sideboard in the living room. Thanks a lot to you and your team, it shows how much love and care has gone into creating this clock. "I’ve received my ZEN Clock and it looks FANTASTIC! The packaging and unpacking instructions were great, even the box and packaging it was sent in was a piece of art. I absolutely love it! You're truly a master craftsman!" Justin C., Arizona, USA "Thank you for shipping my Zen clock! It's truly a fantastic piece of art. It is a piece of art to treasure for a very long time." Tracey M., United Kingdom We cannot stop staring at it!" Bruce C., Canada "It is a beautiful work of art - thank you again for your creation and re-developing such a historical piece of tube technology, now integrated into today's technology. I am proud to own a handmade work of art produced by such a dedicated entrepreneur." John F., United Kingdom Your clock bridges all that time for me and is a reminder of how far we’ve traveled, yet how beautiful some of the old technologies are." Alan J., California, USA I’ve seen the technology go from Nixie Tubes to what we have today. I have lived in Silicon Valley all of my adult life, worked at Apple for 25 years and Memorex for 5 years before that and then Lockheed before that. You’ve done such a great job bringing back a piece of history which is so cool. I see your clock multiple times a day and every time I see it, I smile. Thanks again! This is probably one of the coolest things that I own." Larré S., Maryland, USA I just can’t say enough good things about the clock. I can tell how much care was put into the construction. As you can imagine, the clock arrived in perfect condition. I was equally impressed with the internal packaging. "The first thing that I noticed was the really cool box! You have to know that somebody cares about what’s inside the box when even a shipping box is so cool and well-built. You all do an amazing job over there." Jerry J., Ohio, USA

now zen timer

"The attention to detail of this clock is fantastic, the glass cover is a work of art in itself. "I received my clock today and it is FANTASTIC! I sincerely appreciate the quality as well as the APP that you have developed - thank you!!!" Scott D., Hong Kong














Now zen timer